UAE

British Council – UAE

Contact: Nishi Bangera
Address: The British Council
Tariq bin Zaid Street (near Rashid Hospital)
PO Box 1636
Dubai, UAE

Telephone: +971 4 3370109
Fax: +971 4 3370703
Email: Nishi.Bangera@ae.britishcouncil.org
www.britishcouncil.org/uae

 

Hadi Abu Ghazala Legal Translaton

Contact: Hadi Abu Ghazala
Address: 2101 Latifa Tower
Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, UAE

Telephone: +971 4 269 9996
Email: hadi@abughazalah.com
www.abughazalah.com

The Exam Preparation & Testing House FZCO

Contact: Anu Syrash
Address: Suite 703, Apricot Tower
Dubai Silicon Oasis
POBox 300109
Dubai, UAE

Telephone: +971 43333616
Email:anu.syrash@tepth.net
www.tepth.net

 

Noof Alkhaja – Legal Translator

Contact: Noof Alkhaja
Address: P.O.Box 74373
Dubai
UAE

Telephone: +971508589189
Email: nouf.alkhaja@hotmail.com

Excellist Learning Centre

Contact: Polly Buckingham
Address: Mezzanine Floor, Amber Gem Tower
Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed St.
Ajman
P.O. Box 4196
UAE

Telephone: +971 6 731 1966
Fax: +971 6 742 4903
Email: polly@excellist.com
www.excellist.ae/

ENLITE Training Institute Est

Contact: Nouf Alkhaja – Founder
Address: Prime Tower, 17th Floor, Office no. 35
Downtown-Business Bay
Dubai, UAE
P.O.Box. 413943

Telephone: +97145598000
Dir: +97145598035
Fax: +97145519532
Mobile: +971508589189
Email: info@enlite.ae
www.enlite.ae

Institute for International Law

Contact: Hanan Elhakm
Address: Emirates Towers
Shiek Zayed Road
Dubai
UAE

Telephone: +97143593374; +971557236066
Fax: +97142249242
Email: info@iiluae.com
www.iiluae.com

BMC Center for Information Technology Consultancy

Contact: Mary Casul
Address: Office 1102 Al Fara’a Tower
Delma Street (Street #13)
Behind Commercial Court
Abu Dhabi
UAE

Telephone: +97125832668
Email: mary@bmcae.com
www.bmcae.com