France

Lille Catholic University

Contact: Marie-Lise Grare
Address: Faculté Libre de Droit
60, Boulevard Vauban-BP 109
59016 Lille
France

Telephone: +33(0) 3 59 30 25 71
Fax: +33(0)3 20 15 29 30
www.fld-lille.fr

 

Aix-Marseille Université

Contact: Sebastien Llorca
Address: Département des Langues
Facultéde Droit 3, avenue Robert Schuman
Aix-en-Provence
13628 CEDEX France

Telephone: (+33) 04 42 17 29 19
Email: sebastien.llorca@univ-amu.fr
https://facdedroit.univ-amu.fr/departement-langues/cours-danglais-juridique-preparation-au-toles-aix-provence

ICL-Clarife

Contact: Marie-Lise Grare
Address: 60, Boulevard Vauban-BP 109
59016 Lille Cedex
France

Telephone: +33(0) 3 20 57 92 19
Fax: +33(0)3 20 15 29 30
Email: marie-lise.grare@univ-catholille.fr or clarife@univ-catholille.fr
www.univ-catholille.fr

The Pyramid Group France

Contact: Natacha de Vadas / Jeff Heasman
Address: 6B Impasse des Combettes
69210 Lentilly
France

Telephone: 0033629147764 / 00442920329063
Email: info@ndvadvisers.com / Jeffrey@thepyramidgroup.biz
www.thepyramidgroup.biz

VES Langues

Contact: William Shahnazarian J.D.
Address: 39/41 rue Louis Blanc
92400 Courbevoie
France

Telephone: +33(1) 74 14 68 41
Fax: +33(1) 74 14 68 42
Email: william@vesformation
www.vesformation.com

Université Rennes 1

Contact:
Address: 263 avenue du Général Leclerc
Campus Beaulieu – bâtiment 26
35042 Rennes cedex
France

Telephone: 0033223235353
Email:
www.scelva.univ-rennes1.fr

Université de Reims

Contact: Grace Stockton
Address: Centre de Certification, Maison des Langues
Université de Reims, Champagne-Ardenne
Campus Moulin de la Housse
BP 1039 51687 REIMS Cedex 2

Telephone: 0326918240
Email: maisondeslangues@univ-reims.fr
http://www.univ-reims.fr/formation/apprendre-les-langues-etrangeres/la-maison-des-langues/le-centre-de-certification-en-langue,11398,20495.html

Université Panthéon-Assas, Paris II

Contact: Stéphanie Cooper-Slockyj
Address: Centre de Formation Continue
4, rue Blaise Desgoffe
75006 Paris
France

Telephone: + 33 (0)1 53 63 86 21
Email: giacomo.colonna@u-paris2.fr
http://cfp.u-paris2.fr/99038289/0/fiche___pagelibre/&RH=FORM_COURTES&RF=1462798959058

Linguaphone France

Contact: Natalie Riddick
Address: 3 rue Scribe
75009 Paris
France

Telephone: 0147788769
Email: nriddick@linguaphone.fr
www.linguaphone.fr

English Language Consulting

Contact: Amy Dutton
Address: 22 rue Marignan
13007 Marseille
France

Telephone: 00 33 413208170
Email: amy@englishconsulting.fr
www.englishlanguageconsulting.com/fr/accueil/

Université du Maine

Contact: Tina Ligtenberg
Address: Avenue Olivier Messaien
72085 Le Mans
France

Telephone: 02 43 83 30 00
Email: contact@univ-lemans.fr
www.univ-lemans.fr/